We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image


Servant's Council

Pastor Richard Jones, Elder

Elder Tom Wiegers

Elder Dave Van Dyke

Deacon Lynnette Stephan

Deacon Nancy Hoffman


Ministry Leaders & Staff

Rev. Alison Jones - Prayer Fellowship & Praise Team

Elder Tom Wiegers - Vice President of Council, Youth Ministry, and H.O.T.S.

Elder Felipe Cortes - Counseling

Deacon Nancy Hoffman - Clerk of Council & Bridgeway Centre Trust

Deacon Lynnette Stephan - Praise Team, Audio

Alyson Steigerwalt - Administrative Secretary

Elder Dave Van Dyke - Elder & Audio Technician

TJ Westra - Video Technician

Anna Roetman - Nursery

Kathy Van De Weert - Visual Arts

Andrew Hulsebos - Worship Leader